When you click on the link below, your Windows Media Player should open. 
Choose 'yes' for both prompts, and the audio will begin playing.


 01. ~intro~
 02. Tuesday Afternoon
 03. Land of Make Believe>Lovely To See You Again
 04. In Your Blue Eyes
 05. The Western Sky
 06. I Dreamed Last Night
 07. In the Beginning
 08. One Day Some Day
 09. ~banter~
 10. The Eastern Sun
 11. What You Resist, Persists
 12. Your Wildest Dreams
 13. ~banter~
 14. Forever Autumn
 15. Question
 16. Nights in White Satin
 17. ~encore applause~
 18. I Know You're out There Somewhere